Get in touch

Get in touch
Czech Republic
Aleš Már
Aleš Már Sales Manager ales.mar@synot.cz
Aleš Már
Bc. Petr Geryšer Sales Manager petr.geryser@synot.cz
Aleš Már
Ing. Marek Gregor Operations Manager marek.gregor@synottip.cz
Slovakia
Ing. Adriána Dindofferová
Ing. Adriána Dindofferová Sales Manager adriana.dindofferova@synot.sk
Ing. Adriána Dindofferová
Ondrej Ziman Head of Operations Department ondrej.ziman@synot.sk
Ukraine
Ing. Antonín Slavík
Ing. Antonín Slavík Sales Manager antonin.slavik@synot.cz
Latvia
Ing. Antonín Slavík
Ing. Antonín Slavík Sales Manager antonin.slavik@synot.cz
Poland
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB Sales Director roland.andrysek@synot.cz
Romania
Alexandru Rilea
Alexandru Rilea Sales Manager alexandru.rilea@synot.cz
Spain
Manuel Torres Alvarez
Manuel Torres Alvarez CEO manuel.torres@synotspain.com
Manuel Torres Alvarez
Jiří Hlaváč Sales Manager jiri.hlavac@synot.cz
Macedonia
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Georgia
Bc. Patrik Maňásek
Bc. Patrik Maňásek Sales Manager patrik.manasek@synot.cz
Cyprus
Neofytos Neofytou
Neofytos Neofytou Managing Director nneofytou@redimus.com
Neofytos Neofytou
Katarína Polách Klčovská International Market Manager katarina.klcovska@wcvcy.com
Greece
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MBC
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MBC Sales Director roland.andrysek@synot.cz
Serbia
Zbyněk Paška
Zbyněk Paška Sales Manager zbynek.paska@synot.cz
Ireland
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB Sales Director roland.andrysek@synot.cz
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bc. Patrik Maňásek
Bc. Patrik Maňásek Sales Manager patrik.manasek@synot.cz
Cameroon
Petr Smažinka
Petr Smažinka Sales Manager petr.smazinka@synot.cz
Tanzania
Petr Smažinka
Petr Smažinka Sales Manager petr.smazinka@synot.cz
Congo
Petr Smažinka
Petr Smažinka Sales Manager petr.smazinka@synot.cz
Liberia
Petr Smažinka
Petr Smažinka Sales Manager petr.smazinka@synot.cz
Vietnam
Luboš Marek
Luboš Marek Director of SYNOT SEA lubos.marek@synot.cz
Luboš Marek
Ing. Viktor Bui, MSc. Sales Manager viktor.bui@synot.cz
Uganda
Petr Smažinka
Petr Smažinka Sales Manager petr.smazinka@synot.cz
Cambodia
Luboš Marek
Luboš Marek Director of SYNOT SEA lubos.marek@synot.cz
Luboš Marek
Ing. Viktor Bui, MSc. Sales Manager viktor.bui@synot.cz

Headquarters

Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB Sales Director roland.andrysek@synot.cz
Miroslav Valenta jr.
Miroslav Valenta jr. Sales Director miroslav.valenta1@synot.cz
Petr Mikoška
Petr Mikoška Executive Director petr.mikoska@synottip.cz
Mgr. Magda Pekařová
Mgr. Magda Pekařová Spokeswoman magda.pekarova@synot.cz
Marta Vojtěšková
Marta Vojtěšková HR Manager marta.vojteskova@synot.cz

Write us a message